DMTC Pianists Needed

Pianists Needed
(stipend of $2,000 for each production)
The Davis Musical Theatre Company is looking for pianists/musical directors (includes teaching vocals and conducting orchestra for the show) for its Main Stage productions for 2018-2019. This is the only paid position at Davis Musical Theatre Company
The Main Stage Productions available are:
Bye, Bye Birdie – Auditions are Sunday, July 8, 2018, Monday, July 9, 2018 & Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 7:30pm, the show opens 9/7/18-9/30/18 and runs  (Fridays & Saturdays 8pm; Sundays at 2pm). Rehearsals are typically Sun-Thu 7:30-10pm.
Annie – Auditions are Sunday, Sept 9, 2018, Monday, Sept 10, 2018 & Tuesday Callbacks Sept 11, 2018 at 7:30pm. The show run Nov 2-25, 2018. (Fridays & Saturdays 8pm; Sundays at 2pm). Rehearsals are typically Sun-Thu 7:30-10pm.

Oliver! – Auditions are Sunday, January  6, 2019, Monday January 7, 2019 & Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 7:30pm. The show runs March 1-24, 2019. (Fridays & Saturdays 8pm; Sundays at 2pm). Rehearsals are typically Sun-Thu 7:30-10pm.

Pajama Game – Auditions are Sunday, March 3, 2019, Monday, March 4, 2019 & Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 7:30pm. The show runs Apr 26-May 19, 2019. (Fridays & Saturdays 8pm; Sundays at 2pm). Rehearsals are typically Sun-Thu 7:30-10pm.

The productions of Disney’s the Hunchback of Notre Dame & RENT already have pianists/musical directors

The stipend for each production of the Main Stage is $2,000